NASA Astrobiology Institute (NAI) to Host Virtual Summer Student Seminar Series

The NAI will be video broadcasting a two-part series of seminars presented by students conducting research this summer with various NAI teams. Last year's series was a great success with high quality research, professionally presented.

This year's series should be equally impressive. The first in the series will be held on Friday, July 28th at 12:00pm PDT (9:00am HST/1:00pm MDT/2:00pm CDT/3:00pm EDT. The second in the series will be held two weeks later, Friday, August 11th at 12:00pm PDT (9:00am HST/1:00pm MDT/2:00pm CDT/3:00pm EDT. Details and presentation titles to follow. In the meantime, reserve your conference rooms now! Questions? Contact Estelle Dodson, kdodson@mail.arc.nasa.gov. [Source: NAI Newsletter]

Please follow Astrobiology on Twitter.


  • submit to reddit